Frank Gratowski © Kurt Rade / Simon Nabatov © Zoglau / Space Shuttle © Artists

Adventsblasen: Brecker Brothers Combo HfMT / Simon Nabatov & Frank Gratkowski Duo / Space Shuttle

Wed, 07.12.2022

Brecker Brothers Combo: Victor Fox (tenor saxophone), Fabian Schneider (trumpet), Joshua Knauber (drums), Hendrik Zahn (bass), Nicholas von der Nahmer (keyboard), Jovan Milisavjevic (guitar), Simon Nabatov & Frank Gratkowski: Simon Nabatov (piano), Frank Gratkowski (reeds), Space Shuttle: Maximilian Breu (drums, vocals), Olga Reznichenko (keyboard), David Birschel (guitar), Stephan Deller (bass)


concert hall Start 20:00 Doors 19:00

15 €/10 € red. Presale Please note: vendors of presale-tickets may charge additional fees. 17 €/12 € red. Box Office nur Kartenzahlung

Order Tickets ticket i/O

External Links Website Website Website YouTube

Add to Calendar Download iCal-File

Receive Newsletter

By registering my e-mail address in the left-sided box "Receive Newsletter" I agree that the Initiative Kölner Jazz Haus e.V. is allowed to regularly send me information about concerts, events and news in this context via e-mail. My agreement can be revoked at any time. Further information on the use of the consent included in the agreement with our newsletter-service provider MailChimp, the use of cookies and your right of revocation can be found within our privacy policy.