Smirnova & Kalinin © Lisa Koval / Tamara Lukasheva © Annette Etges

NICA live: Odesa Projekt - Lukasheva/Smirnova/Kalinin

The music, that develops by itself, without any effort or struggle. Free from fitting into some genre, but one that comes from the heart.The soundscape that leads you to fantastic worlds of your imagination: strongly contrast elements, modern impressionistic sound, improvisational interaction and sounds dissolving in silence.

Pianist Roksana Smirnova and guitarist Misha Kalinin have been developing their sound for years, using the variety of their backgrounds and possibilities of the instruments.

Catching the flow of inspiration, their music starts living its own life.

Mon, 08.08.2022
Concert Highlight!

Roksana Smirnova (piano), Misha Kalinin (guitar), Tamara Lukasheva (voice)


GREEN ROOM Start 20:00 Doors 19:00

5 € Presale Please note: vendors of presale-tickets may charge additional fees. 5 € Box Office nur Kartenzahlung

Order Tickets ticket i/O

Add to Calendar Download iCal-File

Receive Newsletter

By registering my e-mail address in the left-sided box "Receive Newsletter" I agree that the Initiative Kölner Jazz Haus e.V. is allowed to regularly send me information about concerts, events and news in this context via e-mail. My agreement can be revoked at any time. Further information on the use of the consent included in the agreement with our newsletter-service provider MailChimp, the use of cookies and your right of revocation can be found within our privacy policy.