Past & Present – The Music of Hans Lüdemann

Hans Lüdemann solo & TRIO IVOIRE XX „Enchanted Forest“

Set 1:
Hans Lüdemann solo „Beyond the tones“
piano & virtual piano

Set 2:
Hans Lüdemann TRIO IVOIRE XX „Enchanted Forest“

  • Premiere -
Wed, 06.05.2020
Concert Highlight!

Hans Lüdemann (piano, virtual piano), Aly Keita (balaphon, kalimba), Christian Thomé (drums, percussion), Tamara Lukasheva (vocals), Monica Akihary (vocals), Lisa Wulff (double bass), Alexandra Grimal (vocals)


concert hall
Start 20:00

18 €/12 € red. Presale Please note: vendors of presale-tickets may charge additional fees. 18 €/12 € red. Box Office

Order Tickets ticket i/O

Add to Calendar Download iCal-File

This is a concert with numbered seats.

In cooperation with

Receive Newsletter

By registering my e-mail address in the left-sided box "Receive Newsletter" I agree that the Initiative Kölner Jazz Haus e.V. is allowed to regularly send me information about concerts, events and news in this context via e-mail. My agreement can be revoked at any time. Further information on the use of the consent included in the agreement with our newsletter-service provider MailChimp, the use of cookies and your right of revocation can be found within our privacy policy.