Rachel Eckroth - The Garden

Pianist, composer and vocalist Rachel Eckroth's first release on Rainy Days Records reveals new sounds from her evolving body of work. Infused with synthesizer orchestrations, "The Garden" reflects a nuanced exploration of sonic impulses. Eckroth's signature layered compositions and a touch of trance-inducing vocals.

Now on tour, audiences can look forward to seeing how the versatile musician will present her new program on stage with a small and intimate lineup. Praised by critics:inside as an extremely changeable performer, Eckroth knows how to turn her characteristically multi-layered compositions into an experience again and again by taking great pleasure in experimenting on stage.

Fri, 26.05.2023
Concert Highlight!

Rachel Eckroth (piano, drums), Anna Butterss (bass), John Hadfield (drums)


concert hall Start 20:00 Doors 19:00

18 €/12 € red. Presale Please note: vendors of presale-tickets may charge additional fees. 20 €/14 € red. Box Office nur Kartenzahlung

Order Tickets ticket i/O

Add to Calendar Download iCal-File

In cooperation with

Receive Newsletter

By registering my e-mail address in the left-sided box "Receive Newsletter" I agree that the Initiative Kölner Jazz Haus e.V. is allowed to regularly send me information about concerts, events and news in this context via e-mail. My agreement can be revoked at any time. Further information on the use of the consent included in the agreement with our newsletter-service provider MailChimp, the use of cookies and your right of revocation can be found within our privacy policy.