< December >

Sun, 05.12.2021
Mon, 06.12.2021
Tue, 07.12.2021
Fri, 10.12.2021
Sat, 11.12.2021
Sun, 12.12.2021
Mon, 13.12.2021
Wed, 15.12.2021
Fri, 17.12.2021
Sat, 18.12.2021
Mon, 20.12.2021
Wed, 22.12.2021

< December >


Receive Newsletter

By registering my e-mail address in the left-sided box "Receive Newsletter" I agree that the Initiative Kölner Jazz Haus e.V. is allowed to regularly send me information about concerts, events and news in this context via e-mail. My agreement can be revoked at any time. Further information on the use of the consent included in the agreement with our newsletter-service provider MailChimp, the use of cookies and your right of revocation can be found within our privacy policy.

Search