December >

Mon, 09.12.2019
Tue, 10.12.2019
Wed, 11.12.2019
Fri, 13.12.2019
Sat, 14.12.2019
Sun, 15.12.2019
Mon, 16.12.2019
Tue, 17.12.2019
Wed, 18.12.2019
Thu, 19.12.2019
Fri, 20.12.2019
Sat, 21.12.2019
Sun, 22.12.2019
Fri, 27.12.2019

December >


Receive Newsletter

By registering my e-mail address in the left-sided box "Receive Newsletter" I agree that the Initiative Kölner Jazz Haus e.V. is allowed to regularly send me information about concerts, events and news in this context via e-mail. My agreement can be revoked at any time. Further information on the use of the consent included in the agreement with our newsletter-service provider MailChimp, the use of cookies and your right of revocation can be found within our privacy policy.