< December >

Sat, 03.12.2022
Sun, 04.12.2022
Mon, 05.12.2022
Wed, 07.12.2022
Thu, 08.12.2022
Fri, 09.12.2022
Sat, 10.12.2022
Thu, 15.12.2022
Fri, 16.12.2022
Sat, 17.12.2022
Mon, 19.12.2022
Thu, 22.12.2022
Fri, 30.12.2022

< December >


Receive Newsletter

By registering my e-mail address in the left-sided box "Receive Newsletter" I agree that the Initiative Kölner Jazz Haus e.V. is allowed to regularly send me information about concerts, events and news in this context via e-mail. My agreement can be revoked at any time. Further information on the use of the consent included in the agreement with our newsletter-service provider MailChimp, the use of cookies and your right of revocation can be found within our privacy policy.

Search