December >

Sat, 15.12.2018
Sun, 16.12.2018
Wed, 19.12.2018
Fri, 21.12.2018
Sat, 22.12.2018
Tue, 25.12.2018
Fri, 28.12.2018
Sat, 29.12.2018
Sun, 30.12.2018
Mon, 31.12.2018

December >


Receive Newsletter

By registering my e-mail address in the left-sided box "Receive Newsletter" I agree that the Initiative Kölner Jazz Haus e.V. is allowed to regularly send me information about concerts, events and news in this context via e-mail. My agreement can be revoked at any time. Further information on the use of the consent included in the agreement with our newsletter-service provider MailChimp, the use of cookies and your right of revocation can be found within our privacy policy.