Clara Haberkamp Trio © Artist

Clara Haberkamp Trio © Artist

The Grand Piano at Stadtgarten

Eröffnung der Konzertsaison

Tue, 04.09.2018
Concert Highlight!

Philip Zoubek (piano, composition), David Helm (bass), Dominik Mahnig (drums), Clara Haberkamp (piano), Tilo Weber (drums), Dan Peter Sundland (bass)


concert hall Start 20:00

18 €/12 € red. Presale Please note: vendors of presale-tickets may charge additional fees. 18 €/12 € red. Box Office

Order Tickets ticket i/O

Add to Calendar Download iCal-File

Receive Newsletter

By registering my e-mail address in the left-sided box "Receive Newsletter" I agree that the Initiative Kölner Jazz Haus e.V. is allowed to regularly send me information about concerts, events and news in this context via e-mail. My agreement can be revoked at any time. Further information on the use of the consent included in the agreement with our newsletter-service provider MailChimp, the use of cookies and your right of revocation can be found within our privacy policy.