< January >

Fri, 03.01.2020
Sat, 04.01.2020
Fri, 10.01.2020
Sat, 11.01.2020
Wed, 15.01.2020
Fri, 17.01.2020
Sat, 18.01.2020
Sun, 19.01.2020
Fri, 24.01.2020
Sat, 25.01.2020
Sun, 26.01.2020
Mon, 27.01.2020
Wed, 29.01.2020
Fri, 31.01.2020

< January >


Receive Newsletter

By registering my e-mail address in the left-sided box "Receive Newsletter" I agree that the Initiative Kölner Jazz Haus e.V. is allowed to regularly send me information about concerts, events and news in this context via e-mail. My agreement can be revoked at any time. Further information on the use of the consent included in the agreement with our newsletter-service provider MailChimp, the use of cookies and your right of revocation can be found within our privacy policy.