October >

Fri, 18.10.2019
Sat, 19.10.2019
Sun, 20.10.2019
Mon, 21.10.2019
Tue, 22.10.2019
Wed, 23.10.2019
Thu, 24.10.2019
Fri, 25.10.2019
Sat, 26.10.2019
Sun, 27.10.2019
Tue, 29.10.2019
Wed, 30.10.2019

October >


Receive Newsletter

By registering my e-mail address in the left-sided box "Receive Newsletter" I agree that the Initiative Kölner Jazz Haus e.V. is allowed to regularly send me information about concerts, events and news in this context via e-mail. My agreement can be revoked at any time. Further information on the use of the consent included in the agreement with our newsletter-service provider MailChimp, the use of cookies and your right of revocation can be found within our privacy policy.